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Pursuant to Utah Administrative Rules R152-34-4 the Division will accept a business credit report for the postsecondary school and a 
consumer credit report for each individual with an ownership interest in the postsecondary as evidence of fiscal responsibility, in 
addition to, the current financial statements. Credit Reports must be from one of the three bureaus, Experian, Trans Union, and Equifax 
or merged into one complete credit report, if available. You may submit your own credit report that is not more than 60 days old, or you 
may complete this form. 

INSTRUCTIONS: If you prefer to use this form, complete and submit this form directly to the Utah Division of Consumer Protection 
by fax or mail. DO NOT EMAIL THIS FORM TO THE DIVISION. The charge on your credit card will show NACM as the creditor.  The fax 
number is (801) 530-6314. 

These credit reports are obtained by the Division of Consumer Protection through: NACM Intermountain 5710 S. Green Street, Murray, UT. 
84123.

Full Legal Name: 

First Middle Last 

SSN: Date of Birth: Phone Number: 

If Joint, Spouse Name: 

First Middle Last 

SSN: Date of Birth: Fax Number: 

Mailing Address: 
Street Address (including Apt/Unit/Ste #) and/or PO Box 

City State ZIP Code 
Type of Report Request: Cost Paid NACM Stamp & Date 

Joint Merged Credit Report-Husband & Wife – (both sign below) 

(Please include spouse name, social security number and date of birth above) $63.00

Business Legal Name 
*Note: If you are a Sole Proprietor, this is your legal name. 

Mailing Address: 
Street Address (including Apt/Unit/Ste #) and/or PO Box 

City State ZIP Code 

Tax Id Number: Phone Number: Fax Number: 

Type of Report Request: Cost Paid NACM Stamp & Date 

Visa MasterCard American Express Card Number: 

Name on card: Card Expiration Date: CID: 

Billing Address: 

Street Address (including Apt/Unit/Ste #) and/or PO Box 

City State ZIP Code 
I hereby authorize NACM Intermountain to release all credit information in the reports I have checked above directly to the Division of 
Consumer Protection. I further authorize that a photocopy of this form may be accepted as the original. 

Signature of Applicant: Date: 

Signature of Applicant: Date: 

Notice 

The Federal Equal Credit Opportunity Act prohibits creditors from discriminating against credit applicants on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, age (provided the applicant has the 

capacity to enter into a binding contract); because all or part of the applicants income derives from any public assistance program; or because the applicant has in good faith exercised any right under the Consumer 
Credit Protection Act. The federal agency that administers compliance with this law concerning this creditor is the Federal Trade Commission, Equal Credit Opportunity Washington, D.C. 20580. 

CREDIT REPORT AUTHORIZATION 

Individual Experian TransUnion Equifax Merged Credit Report $31.50

• Colorado Applicants Must add $9.00 sur-charge for Individual $40.50

Personal Credit Report Request 

• Colorado Applicants must add $18.00 sur-charge for joint $59.00 

Business Credit Report Request 

Experian Business Credit Report $50.00 

Payment Information 
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